News: Bliss N Eso Drop new single

bliss

The release of Off The Grid follows the three singles released so far – ‘Dopamine (feat. Thief)’, ‘Friend Like You (feat. Lee Fields)’ and most recently the incredible ‘Moments (Feat. Gavin James)’. ‘Moments’ is currently in high rotation across radio stations from Sydney to Dublin, amassing over 2.5 million plays on Spotify in just a matter of weeks with no sign of slowing down. The band recently put a call out to fans to contribute to a collaborative video clip for ‘Moments’. Those eager to be involved are urged to post or tag an existing video on social media and tag it with #bnemoments.   Frontier Touring and Illusive Presents today also confirm a second Melbourne show at Forum Theatre on Saturday 24 June has been added to their mammoth Off The Grid Tour due to overwhelming demand and a total sell out at The Forum the night before. Tickets are on sale Monday.

Tickets to all other shows on the tour are either selling fast or sold out, so fans are urged not to hesitate in snapping theirs up.   Bliss n Eso are also pleased to welcome Melbourne up-and-comer Dylan Joel who joins the group across all shows on the Off The Grid Tour. Dylan’s debut album Authentic Lemonade was released in 2015 and features fan favourite ‘Blanks’ and Bliss n Eso’s own DJ Izm on ‘Swing (feat. Mantra & DJ Izm)’.   On Wednesday this week Bliss n Eso began a Facebook Live stream which displays the live painting of a colossal building mural on the side of a building on Latrobe Street opposite Melbourne Central.

The live stream is sound tracked by an exclusive album mix featuring teasers of tracks from Off The Grid. Check into the band’s Facebook to check out the progress.     Further celebrations for the release of Off The Grid continue as the trio head to exclusive in-store appearances and signings. Bliss n Eso will be at JB Hi-Fi on 239 Elizabeth Street in Melbourne today from 1pm and at on Sunday Brisbane’s Queen Street Mall Centre Stage from 2pm.

We’re so excited to be releasing Off The Grid into the big wide world. A lot has happened in all of our lives since the release of Circus In The Sky and Off The Grid is that next step for us as a group and individually. The theme behind this album is that beauty can grow from darkness – we have all battled some demons since the last album and we’re pretty thrilled with what we have created,” say Bliss n Eso.

BLISS N ESO – OFF THE GRID TOUR

Tickets for second Melbourne show on sale 10am Mon 1 May All other tickets on sale now! For more tour info, click here Fri 26 May |

Eatons Hill Hotel, Brisbane, QLD  (Lic. All Ages) oztix.com.au | Ph: 1300 762 545   Sat 27 May |

Night Quarter, Gold Coast, QLD (18+) oztix.com.au | Ph: 1300 762 545   Sun 28 May

| Brother Leagues Club, Cairns, QLD (18+) brotherscairns.com.au  

Mon 29 May | Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville, QLD (18+) moshtix.com.au |

Tue 30 May | Magnums, Airlie Beach, QLD (18+) moshtix.com.au |

Fri 2 Jun | Studio 146, Albany, WA (18+) oztix.com.au |

Sat 3 Jun | Metropolis, Fremantle, WA (18+) oztix.com.au |

Sun 4 Jun | Metro City, Perth, WA (18+) oztix.com.au |

   Fri 9 Jun | Shadows, Mt Gambier, SA (18+) moshtix.com.au |

Sat 10 Jun | Entertainment Centre Theatre, Adelaide, SA (All Ages) ticketek.com.au |

Thu 15 Jun | ANU Bar, Canberra, ACT (18+) moshtix.com.au |

Fri 16 Jun | SS&A Club Auditorium, Albury, NSW (18+) SOLD OUT!

Fri 23 Jun | Forum Theatre, Melbourne, VIC (18+) SOLD OUT!

Sat 24 Jun | Forum Theatre, Melbourne, VIC (18+) NEW SHOW!

  Sun 25 Jun | Pier Bandroom, Frankston, VIC (18+) |

Wed 28 Jun | Enmore Theatre, Sydney, NSW (All Ages) ticketek.com.au |

Fri 30 Jun | Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle, NSW (18+) SOLD OUT!

  Sat 1 Jul | Waves, Wollongong, NSW (18+) moshtix.com.au |Thu 6 Jul | Villa Noosa Hotel, Sunshine Coast, QLD (18+) moshtix.com.au | Ph: 1300 438 849

   Fri 7 Jul | Great Northern Hotel, Byron Bay, NSW (18+) oztix.com.au |

             Sat 8 Jul | Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour, NSW (18+) oztix.com.au |                         Sun 9 Jul | Club Forster, Forster, NSW (18+) oztix.com.au |

Mon 10 Jul | Panthers, Port Macquarie, NSW (18+) oztix.com.au | Thu 13 Jul |

Gap View Hotel, Alice Springs, NT (18+) oztix.com.au |

Fri 14 Jul | Discovery, Darwin, NT (18+) moshtix.com.au |

Thu 20 Jul | The Cinema, Burnie, TAS (18+) moshtix.com.au |

Fri 21 Jul | Club 54, Launceston, TAS (18+) moshtix.com.au |

Sat 22 Jul | Macquarie Wharf, Hobart, TAS (All Ages) moshtix.com.au |

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s